Jamie Counsell's debut album 'Recall' ties the artist's passion for storytelling with his love for folk music. It follows the stories of two people met by the clever coincidences that time can bring.

I have been working with Michael Racioppo, a talented producer and dear friend, to create this wonderful new chapter in my life. The album will move and entertain you, and I hope that you enjoy listening to every song as much as I did creating it.

The album is also available on iTunes and Bandcamp.

Track Listing

1. Sisters & Brothers

2. Tired Mind

3. Guys Like Me

4. Rose

5. Recall

6. The Wreck